Free webinar: Delivering Scalability and High Availability with MySQL 5.5 Replication Enhancements

Simple Master -> Slave Replication

MySQL 5.5 (currently at Release Candidate status) introduces a lot of enhancements to replication, making it even more robust and easy to manage. At 9:00 am PST (5:00 pm UK, 6pm CET) you have the chance to hear the details from the replication development manager (Dr Lars Thalmann) as well as get some of your replication questions answered.

As always, attendance is free but you must click here to register in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please enter. * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.